Call us : +49 (0) 2633 2007090|

Best Cities To Set Up Business In India

In a country as vast as India, choosing the right city to act as the perfect landing spot for your business can be tricky. Depending on the type of business you want to open, the location has to be close to a source of raw materials, a transport network and the type of consumers you want to target. Here are our top 4:

New Delhi

The capital of India, the seat of the Indian Government, and home to a population of 25 million, New Delhi is as diverse and the entire country itself. In the last decade the city has seen a number of companies open their offices due to the presence of good infrastructure, a large consumer presence, and a favorable environment for emerging businesses.
The World Bank named Patna to be the second most favorable city for conducting business in India. Still a developing and emerging city, Patna has a population of 1.7 million and is best suited for businesses which have focus on the agricultural sector.
Mumbai is the financial capital of the country, and has been a long time favorite for large multinationals and is the home of some major Indian conglomerates too. It has a conducive business environment along with a readymade market of consumers who have substantial buying power.
Considered to be the manufacturing hub of India, the city recently became the shared capital of the two newly formed states, Telangana and the remaining Andhra Pradesh, parts of erstwhile greater Andhra Pradesh. The city has welcomed big companies dealing in biotechnology and pharmaceuticals in the past few years.

Posted under Blog
Copyright © 2014 REVATHI All rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By:Digitalforce

Call us : +49 (0) 2633 2007090|

Beste Städte zu Hoch Geschäfts in Indien

In einem Land so groß wie Indien, die Wahl der richtigen Stadt, um als perfekte Landeplatz für Ihr Unternehmen handeln kann tückisch sein. Abhängig von der Art des Geschäfts, die Sie öffnen wollen, muss die Lage in der Nähe einer Quelle von Rohstoffen, ein Transportnetzwerk und der Art der Verbraucher Sie ansprechen wollen. Hier sind unsere Top 4::
Neu-Delhi
Die Hauptstadt von Indien, dem Sitz der indischen Regierung, und die Heimat einer Bevölkerung von 25 Millionen, ist Neu-Delhi so vielfältig und das ganze Land selbst. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat sich die Stadt zu sehen eine Reihe von Unternehmen öffnen ihre Büros durch die Anwesenheit der guten Infrastruktur, einem großen Verbraucher Präsenz und ein günstiges Umfeld für aufstrebende Unternehmen.
Patna
Die Weltbank nannte Patna nach dem zweiten günstigste Stadt für Geschäfte in Indien sein. Noch ein Entwicklungs- und Schwellen Stadt hat eine Bevölkerung von Patna 1,7 Millionen und ist bestens geeignet für Unternehmen, die Konzentration auf die Landwirtschaft haben.
Mumbai
Mumbai ist die Finanzhauptstadt des Landes und ist für große multinationale Unternehmen war eine lange Zeit Favorit und ist die Heimat von einigen großen indischen Konglomerate zu. Es hat einen wirtschaftsfreundlicheren Umfelds zusammen mit einem Readymade Markt der Verbraucher, die starke Marktposition haben.
Hyderabad
Als die Herstellung Hub von Indien sein, die Stadt vor kurzem wurde der gemeinsame Hauptstadt der beiden neu gegründeten Staaten, Telangana und die restlichen Andhra Pradesh, Teile des einstigen größere Andhra Pradesh. Die Stadt hat sich große Unternehmen, die sich in der Biotechnologie und Pharma in den letzten Jahren begrüßt.

Posted under Blog
Copyright © 2014 REVATHI All rights Reserved.
Designed & Developed By:Digitalforce